Dzisiaj dostałem takiego oto maila:
Dear e-gold account holder,
Access to your e-gold account has been temporarily disabled due to
suspicious activity, which is related to "HYIP" websites. This has
been done to secure our system.
Account access will remain disabled until this issue will be solved.
If you are the rightful holder of the account, please click on the
title bellow and log in to your e-gold account.
Respond to this notification
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate
assistance in helping us maintain the integrity of the entire e-gold
system. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.
Please do not reply to this automatically generated email message.
Pogrubiony przeze mnie tekst jest linkiem. Oczywiście jest to fake e-mail, odnośnik przenosi nas na ładnie spreparowaną stronę gold.com-e.in/acct/login.html. Nie wiem czy takie listy często się zdarzają (być może pisze o czymś co już wszyscy wiedzą) ale chciałbym ostrzec przed logowaniem się na tej stronie, z pewnością po naszym koncie niewiele zostanie

Ciekawy jest pomysł- ktoś wykorzystał zamieszanie przy blokowaniu kont na e-goldzie.
A tak w ogóle to dzień dobry

to mój pierwszy post.
edit: ups, już ktoś przede mną to zauważył w wątku blokowania kont. Może niech post zostanie jako przestroga dla innych
